Events for Transfer Students

You’ve likely seen lots of numbers about research, internships, Nobel Prize winners, Guggenheim Scholars,?global rankings, and the academic strength of our student body. Of course, impressive numbers are one thing, being here is another. That’s why we have a series of on-campus events?specifically tailored to transfer students’ particular needs.

Transfer Information Sessions

Monday, November 20 Monday, December 11 Friday, December 15
Monday, December 18 Friday, January 5 Monday, January 8
Monday, January 12 Friday, January 19 Monday, January 22
Friday, January 26 Monday, February 12 Friday, February 23*
Monday, February 26

Learn more about BU and the transfer?application process from a member of the Board of Admissions.?This program is for transfer students and their families, and the information presented will be focused and timely for such students.

Sign up now on our visit calendar by clicking on the date you would like to attend above?(please be sure to choose the “Transfer Information Session”).

*Students and guests attending the?session on February 23 will also be able to tour the campus, enjoy lunch in a dining hall, and visit the school or college that most interests them during their visit.

For more information about programs we offer prospective students, check out?our Visit Us section.

                                  1. 246631500 2018-02-23
                                  2. 7771211499 2018-02-23
                                  3. 1961711498 2018-02-23
                                  4. 7381021497 2018-02-23
                                  5. 2044551496 2018-02-23
                                  6. 45711495 2018-02-23
                                  7. 3013541494 2018-02-22
                                  8. 5411151493 2018-02-22
                                  9. 3598731492 2018-02-22
                                  10. 478721491 2018-02-22
                                  11. 4112811490 2018-02-22
                                  12. 3168941489 2018-02-22
                                  13. 4119901488 2018-02-22
                                  14. 48151487 2018-02-22
                                  15. 2028081486 2018-02-22
                                  16. 3726101485 2018-02-22
                                  17. 8903921484 2018-02-22
                                  18. 143131483 2018-02-22
                                  19. 3119001482 2018-02-22
                                  20. 8105351481 2018-02-21